Preferred Partners

Mortgage Company

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
Alpine Mortgage Lyle Innocent 916.888.1222 linnocent@alpinemc.com alpinemc.com/lyleinnocent/

 

Escrow Company

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
North American Title Jennifer Ponath 916.751.4011 jponath@nat.com www.nat.com
Fidelity National Title Laura Peachey 916.791.3682 laura.peachey@fnf.com www.fnf.com

 

Inspections

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
Twin Home Services
(Home and Termite)
Chase 530.305.1405 twinhomeservices.com
North American Home Services
(Home and Termite)
1.800.732.2847 natpc.com
Riteway Inspection Services Scott Dewitz 916.599.9946 www.ritewayinspections.com
All Slopes Roofing Robert Strong 916.663.4036 rstrongroof@gmail.com www.allslopesroofing.com
Brummund Appraisals Wayne Brummund brummundappraisals@starstream.net
Brummund Appraisals Wayne Brummund brummundappraisals@starstream.net

 

Home Owners Insurance

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
Farmers Insurance David Pabalate 916.783.1088 http://www.farmersagent.com/dpabalate1
State Farm Insurance Trek Sinclair 916.624.6000 trek.sinclair.kkxu@statefarm.com www.insureme247.com

 

Home Security Service

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
ADT Austin Sommerdyke 916.865.6450 asommerdyke@adt.com www.adt.com

 

Home Warranty

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
Fidelity National Home Warranty Julie Wleft 800.862.6837 julie.wleft@fnf.com www.homewarranty.com
Old Republic Home Protection Linda Lawson 800.282.7131 lindal@orhp.com www.orhp.com

 

Natural Hazard Report

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
Property ID Loir Wilson 916.825.3918 lwilson@propertyid.com www.propertyid.com

 

Moving Companies

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
Frey’s Moving Company Kevin Frey 916.677.9923 kevin@freysmovers.com www.freysmovers.com
Auburn Moving Company 888.233.8685 info@auburnmoving.com www.auburnmoving.com

 

Miscellaneous Services

Company Partner Contact Number Email Website
R&D Property Mgmt Deanna Classon 916.415.0122 deanna@rdpropertymgmt.com rdpropertymgmt.com
RC Unlimited (paint, repairs) Rick Classon 916.591.6110 rclasson@pacbell.net
Electrical Kelly Light 916-812-2223 kal.electric@ymail.com
Express Plumbing Ruben Gutierrez 916.422.1674
Astle Plumbing Seth Astle 916.343.6528 sethandaprilastle@yahoo.com
Newglass Unlimited (windows) Steve 916.468.6162 newglass@comcast.net
Economy Lock and Key Mary Ferrel 916.782.4741 keylockster@surewest.net
A Clear Solution (pool service) Chris 916.412.4957 aclearsolution@sbcglobal.net
A-Z Garage Door Service Ray Aubrey 916.944.8176
Aarons Appliance John Vonengeln 916.344.8313 aaronsappliance@sbbmail.com
Dan Young Carpet Cleaning Dan Young 916.920.4742 dcyoung@aol.com
Advanced Carpet Cleaning Randy Sugg 916.784.1234
Affordable Porcelain/Fiberglass Mike 916.971.1141 affordabletubrefinishing@gmail.com
S&G Carpets Jason 916.709.3019 jasonthompson@sgcarpet.com sgcarpet.com
Anchor Floors Brian 530.878.0287 terrie.bowers@hotmail.com
Allslopes Roofing Robert Strong 916.663.4036 rstrongroof@gmail.com
Ken’s Hauling Ken Wittsell 916.344.8953 xkennyboy@sbcglobal.net
G&S Hauling Sherri 916.628.9719
Precision Lawn Care Dave Diffenderfer 916.397..8716 precision188@yahoo.com
Gastonia Landscaping & Tree John Gastonia 916.721.4404
Buds Tree Service 916.373.3980 lindasarnic@att.net
G&S Enterprises (Cleaning) Goran Pavicevic 916.485.8500 gpavicevic@aol.com